Directory

Name Title Department Email
Tran, Nguyet ECE-E Teacher Nguyet_Tran@dpsk12.org
Castromalaga, Ceci ECE-S Teacher LIDIA_CASTROMALAGA@dpsk12.org
Rath, Alex ELA-E Teacher alex_rath@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Monica ELA-S Teacher monica_gonzalezreyes@dpsk12.org
Jacobson, Jessie Literacy Teacher Jessica_Jacobson@dpsk12.org
Maldonado, Gonzalo Literacy Teacher Gonzalo_maldonadopenas@dpsk12.org
Fountain, Shayla ELA-E Teacher Shayla_Fountain@dpsk12.org
Polonski, Lisa ELA-E Teacher Lisa_Polonski@dpsk12.org
Easton, Carlee ELA-E Teacher Carlee_Easton@dpsk12.org
Rowe, Cameron ELA-S Teacher Cameron_Rowe@dpsk12.org
Sellers, Craig ELA-E Teacher Craig_Sellers@dpsk12.org
Salas, Annashay ELA-S Teacher Annashay_Sutherland@dpsk12.org
Woolums, Caitlin ELA-E & ELA-S Teacher Caitlin_Woolums@dpsk12.org
Garduno-Morgan, Sierra Teacher Sierra_GardunoMorgan@dpsk12.org
Hammond, Tara Special Education Teacher Tara_Hammond2@dpsk12.org
Franzen, Kelli Art Teacher Kelli_Franzen@dpsk12.org
Lucero, Marianna Dance Teacher Marianna_Lucero@dpsk12.org
Salazar, Jerry P.E. Teacher Gerald_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Garcia-Arola, Kathy ECE-E Paraprofessional Katherine_Garcia-Arola@dpsk12.org
Lomeli, Lourdes ECE-S Paraprofessional Lourdes_Lomeli@dpsk12.org
Sivakumar, Brintha Kindergarten English Brintha_Sivakumar@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Margie Kindergarten Spanish Maria_lopez@dpsk12.org
Dang, Phong Natvie Language Tutor Phong_Dang@dpsk12.org
Davidson, Alicia School Psychologist Alicia_Davidson@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Angelica Secretary II Angelica_Rivera@dpsk12.org
Miranda, Robin Dean of Instruction (primary) Robin_Miranda@dpsk12.org
Gordon, Maggie Dean of Instruction (intermediate) Maggie_Gordon@dpsk12.org
Church, Daniel Dean of Culture Daniel_Church@dpsk12.org
Ridgway, Jessica Principal Jessica_Ridgway@dpsk12.org
Medina, Pete Restorative Justice Coordinator Pete_Medina@dpsk12.org
Barbaran, Julianna Special Education Paraprofessional Julianna_Barbaran@dpsk12.org
Christian, Rosie ELD Teacher Kelsie_Christian@dpsk12.org
Delgado, Leilany ELA-S Teacher LEILANY_DELGADO@dpsk12.org
Avila, Victoria ELA-E Teacher Victoria_Adame@dpsk12.org
Gregory, Lucas ELA-E Teacher LUCAS_GREGORY@dpsk12.org
Krzesinski, Allison ELA-E Teacher ALLISON_KRZESINSKI@dpsk12.org
Jacobs, Natalie ELA-S Teacher NATALIE_JACOBS@dpsk12.org
Ceniceros, Maria ELA-S Teacher MADE_CENICEROS2@dpsk12.org
Foster, Stefanie ELA-E Teacher STEFANIE_FOSTER@dpsk12.org
Lowrey, Piper ELA-S Teacher PIPER_LOWREY@dpsk12.org
Ronan, Elizabeth ELA-E Teacher ELIZABETH_RONAN@dpsk12.org
Majerus, Jessica ELA-E Teacher JESSICA_MAJERUS@dpsk12.org
Miller, Michaela ELA-S Teacher MICHAELA_MILLER@dpsk12.org
Erosa de Perez, Angelica ELA-S Teacher ANGELICA_EROSADEPEREZ@dpsk12.org