Directory

Name Title Department Email
Tran, Nguyet ECE-E Teacher Nguyet_Tran@dpsk12.org
Castromalaga, Ceci ECE-S Teacher LIDIA_CASTROMALAGA@dpsk12.org
Rath, Alex ELA-E Teacher alex_rath@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Monica ELA-S Teacher monica_gonzalezreyes@dpsk12.org
Jacobson, Jessie Literacy Teacher Jessica_Jacobson@dpsk12.org
Maldonado, Gonzalo Literacy Teacher Gonzalo_maldonadopenas@dpsk12.org
Easton, Carlee ELA-E Teacher Carlee_Easton@dpsk12.org
Sellers, Craig ELA-E Teacher Craig_Sellers@dpsk12.org
Salas, Annashay ELA-S Teacher Annashay_Sutherland@dpsk12.org
Woolums, Caitlin ELA-E & ELA-S Teacher Caitlin_Woolums@dpsk12.org
Garduno-Morgan, Sierra Teacher Sierra_GardunoMorgan@dpsk12.org
Franzen, Kelli Art Teacher Kelli_Franzen@dpsk12.org
Lucero, Marianna Dance Teacher Marianna_Lucero@dpsk12.org
Garcia-Arola, Kathy ECE-E Paraprofessional Katherine_Garcia-Arola@dpsk12.org
Lomeli, Lourdes ECE-S Paraprofessional Lourdes_Lomeli@dpsk12.org
Sivakumar, Brintha Kindergarten English Brintha_Sivakumar@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Margie Kindergarten Spanish Maria_lopez@dpsk12.org
Dang, Phong Natvie Language Tutor Phong_Dang@dpsk12.org
Davidson, Alicia School Psychologist Alicia_Davidson@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Angelica Secretary II Angelica_Rivera@dpsk12.org
Miranda, Robin Dean of Instruction (primary) Robin_Miranda@dpsk12.org
Gordon, Maggie Dean of Instruction (intermediate) Maggie_Gordon@dpsk12.org
Ridgway, Jessica Principal Jessica_Ridgway@dpsk12.org
Medina, Pete Restorative Justice Coordinator Pete_Medina@dpsk12.org
Barbaran, Julianna Special Education Paraprofessional Julianna_Barbaran@dpsk12.org
Christian, Rosie ELD Teacher Kelsie_Christian@dpsk12.org
Avila, Victoria ELA-E Teacher Victoria_Adame@dpsk12.org
Gregory, Lucas ELA-E Teacher LUCAS_GREGORY@dpsk12.org
Krzesinski, Allison ELA-E Teacher ALLISON_KRZESINSKI@dpsk12.org
Ceniceros, Maria ELA-S Teacher MADE_CENICEROS2@dpsk12.org
Lowrey, Piper ELA-S Teacher PIPER_LOWREY@dpsk12.org
Ronan, Elizabeth Campus Coordinator ELIZABETH_RONAN@dpsk12.org
Jones, Tera Operations Manager
Hernandez, Danielle 2nd Grade Teacher
Gregory, Jessica 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher
Murray, Daniel 4th Grade ELA-E
Castillo, Elvia 4th Grade ELA-S Teacher
Latimer, Phil 5th Grade ELA-S Teacher
McAndrew, Kristin Interventionist
Hernandez, Becky Interventionist
Mitchell, Riana Educational Counselor
Alhilo, Ali Restorative Justice Coordinator
Sabo, Molly Special Education Teacher
Krajcik, Luke Special Education Teacher
Leary, Megan Speech and Language Pathologist
Longoria, MaryGrace Student, Parent, Family, and Community Liaison
Purcell, Kyle Technology Partner
Hagen, Laura School Nurse
Gonzalez, Yvette Health Tech
Huber, Maria Social Worker
Stavast, Rosina Associate Interventionist
Jackson, Brea Associate Interventionist
Lopez, Monica Associate Interventionist
Worthington, Dustin Facilities Manager