Directory

Name Title Department Email
Tran, Nguyet ECE-E Teacher Nguyet_Tran@dpsk12.org
Castromalaga, Ceci ECE-S Teacher LIDIA_CASTROMALAGA@dpsk12.org
Rath, Alex ELA-E Teacher alex_rath@dpsk12.org
Bussewitz, Kyley ELA-E Teacher kyley_bussewitz@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Monica ELA-S Teacher monica_gonzalezreyes@dpsk12.org
Nickens, Margaret ELA-E Teacher Margaret_Nickens@dpsk12.org
Adams, Sara ELA-E Teacher sara_adams@dpsk12.org
Villanueva, Maribel ELA-S Teacher maribel_villanueva@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Rocio ELA-S Teacher rocio_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Marx, Jessie Literacy Teacher JESSICA_MARX@dpsk12.org
Kasper, Molly Literacy Teacher Molly_kasper@dpsk12.org
Broughton, Shannon Math Teacher shannon_broughton@dpsk12.org
Leon, Alex Math Teacher Alexander_leonguzman@dpsk12.org
Maldonado, Gonzalo Literacy Teacher Gonzalo_maldonadopenas@dpsk12.org
Magnatta, Natalie ELA-S Teacher Natalie_Magnatta@dpsk12.org
Pineda, DaƱiela ELA-S Teacher Daniela_Pineda@dpsk12.org
Fountain, Shayla ELA-E Teacher Shayla_Fountain@dpsk12.org
Polonski, Lisa ELA-E Teacher Lisa_Polonski@dpsk12.org
Easton, Carlee ELA-E Teacher Carlee_Easton@dpsk12.org
Rowe, Cameron ELA-S Teacher Cameron_Rowe@dpsk12.org
Ross, Dylan ELA-E & ELA-S Teacher Dylan_Ross@dpsk12.org
Sellers, Craig ELA-E Teacher Craig_Sellers@dpsk12.org
Salas, Annashay ELA-S Teacher Annashay_Sutherland@dpsk12.org
Woolums, Caitlin ELA-E & ELA-S Teacher Caitlin_Woolums@dpsk12.org
Barks, Caron Math Teacher Caron_Barks@dpsk12.org
Stillwell, Annie Teacher Anh_Stillwell@dpsk12.org
Garduno-Morgan, Sierra Teacher Sierra_GardunoMorgan@dpsk12.org
Sullivan, Amanda Special Education Teacher Amanda_Sullivan2@dpsk12.org
Hammond, Tara Special Education Teacher Tara_Hammond2@dpsk12.org
Franzen, Kelli Art Teacher Kelli_Franzen@dpsk12.org
Lucero, Marianna Dance Teacher Marianna_Lucero@dpsk12.org
Salazar, Jerry P.E. Teacher Gerald_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Garcia-Arola, Kathy ECE-E Paraprofessional Katherine_Garcia-Arola@dpsk12.org
Acosta, Lourdes ECE-S Paraprofessional Lourdes_Acosta@dpsk12.org
Sivakumar, Brintha Kindergarten English Brintha_Sivakumar@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Margie Kindergarten Spanish Maria_lopez@dpsk12.org
Dang, Phong Natvie Language Tutor Phong_Dang@dpsk12.org
Davidson, Alicia School Psychologist Alicia_Davidson@dpsk12.org
Muratsuchi, Joyce Nurse Joyce_Muratsuchi@dpsk12.org
Bracamontes, Mayra Health Tech Mayra_Bracamontes@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Angelica Secretary II Angelica_Rivera@dpsk12.org
Amparo, Ricky Operations Coordinator Ricky_Amparo@dpsk12.org
Miranda, Robin Dean of Instruction (primary) Robin_Miranda@dpsk12.org
Gordon, Maggie Dean of Instruction (intermediate) Maggie_Gordon@dpsk12.org
Church, Daniel Dean of Culture Daniel_Church@dpsk12.org
Ridgway, Jessica Principal Jessica_Ridgway@dpsk12.org
Medina, Pete Restorative Justice Coordinator Pete_Medina@dpsk12.org
Jara-Arroyos, Sergio Math Teacher Sergio_JaraArroyos@dpsk12.org
Barbaran, Julianna Special Education Paraprofessional Julianna_Barbaran@dpsk12.org
Nelson, Berenice Kindergarten English Berenice_Nelson@dpsk12.org
Christian, Rosie ELD Teacher Kelsie_Christian@dpsk12.org